• Médaille inédite de la section des Gardes Françaises de Paris datée 1790 par Michel Lhermet (numismate)


  • Commentaires

    1
    Samedi 20 Avril 2019 à 14:34
    Greate pieces. Keep posting such kind oof information on your page.
    Im really impressed by your blog.and you write
    about exams. I job as a writer and blog writer.

    I enjoy composing numerous review ezsays and articles.
    You can find my functions here: writing.I hope this helps a person as well.

    Hey there, You have performed a great job. I'll definitely
    digg it and individually recommend to my friends.
    I'm confident they'll be benefited from this web site.I function as an author and blogger.
    I enjoy writing numerous overview essays and articles.
    You will find my works here: writing.I hope this can help somebody as well.
      • Lhermet
        Samedi 20 Avril 2019 à 20:49

        Pouvez vous m'écrire en français ?

        Merci de votre réponse

        Michel LHERMET

         

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :